Thanks for your visit. The BabyBob team is currently on vacation. We are back soon.

For any questions you can reach us via email, contact@babybob.at, or on WhatsApp at +43 681 816 844 22.

Qeridoo Sportrex 2

from 6 months

700,00  incl. 20 % VAT

The product is not available for your desired period? Or do you have questions? We will find a solution for you!

Description

Practical as a buggy, but so much more maneuverable and flexible than a stroller.

Especially suitable for long bike rides, but so much more than just a bike trailer. Describing the Sportrex is not so easy! The compact all-rounder from the Qeridoo family offers quite a few benefits. Especially as a trailer it can really impress. Your family loves extended tours through nature? Then the Sportrex is perfect, because in trailer mode the little ones sit longer in the cabin and the comfort seating system with woven back protectors makes the crucial difference: When your child has collected enough impressions of the colorful world outside, he falls asleep quickly and pleasantly relaxed thanks to the easy-adjustable straps and comfortable seat …

Whether on the way to daycare or to school, on a sporty afternoon excursion or to visit friends in the neighboring town, the Sportrex with its air-filled buggy wheel, the tow bar with coupler and the 360° ventilation system was developed for one reason only: To make your everyday life easier. The Sportrex is with you right from the start, because the optionally available baby shell or hammock allows your baby to travel with you in buggy mode from the first month of life. From the third month you can show your new borns the world in the trailer and even later it always goes exactly where you want to go. Whether with jogger wheel, ski and hike set or the optional disc brake, it’s up to your preferences.

Safety is always the top priority for every age, because nothing is more precious than your family. The robust aluminum frame offers your child all-round protection and the head protectors developed by Qeridoo provide additional protection in the case of a fall over. Wheel guards, 5-point seat belt system, and enough headroom do the extra to make every one of your trips carefree and safe.

Features

  • Comfort seating system
  • Leaf spring damping system
  • Collapsible cabin
  • Removable wheels
  • 360° rotatable, air-filled buggy wheel
  • Height-adjustable push handle
  • hand parking brake
  • 3-in-1 hood (insect protection, sun protection and splash protection)
  • Integrated storage compartment for the hood
  • Drawbar with coupling and quick-change function
  • Device for hammocks / baby seats
  • Height-adjustable headrest
  • Mesh pockets in cabin interior with Velcro
  • Mesh compartment on trunk for quick storage of smaller items

Dimensions

  • Dimensions folded: 105 / 76 / 36 cm
  • Cabin height: 90 cm
  • Weight: 16,5 kg

Specifications for the use of the stroller

  • Max. weight: 60 kg
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch. Das BabyBob-Team ist derzeit im Urlaub. Wir sind bald wieder da.

Bei Fragen können Sie uns per E-Mail, contact@babybob.at, oder auf WhatsApp unter +43 681 816 844 22 erreichen.

Qeridoo Sportrex 2

ab 6 Monaten

700,00  inkl. 20 % MwSt.

Das Produkt ist für deinen gewünschten Zeitraum nicht verfügbar? Oder du hast Fragen? Wir finden eine Lösung für dich!

Beschreibung

Praktisch als Buggy, aber so viel wendiger und flexibler als ein Kinderwagen. Besonders geeignet für lange Fahrradtouren, aber so viel mehr als nur ein Fahrradanhänger. Den Sportrex zu beschreiben, ist gar nicht so einfach! Der kompakte Allrounder aus der Qeridoo Familie bietet nämlich ganz schön viele Benefits. Gerade als Trailer kann er so richtig punkten. Deine Familie liebt ausgedehnte Touren durch die Natur? Dann ist der Sportrex perfekt, denn im Trailer-Modus sitzt der Nachwuchs länger in der Kabine und das Komfort-Sitzsystem mit eingewebten Rückenprotektoren macht den entscheidenden Unterschied: Wenn Dein Kind genug Eindrücke von der bunten Welt da draußen gesammelt hat, schläft es dank der easy anpassbaren Gurte und bequemen Sitzbank schnell und angenehm entspannt ein …

Ob auf dem Weg zur Kita oder in die Schule, beim sportlichen Nachmittagsausflug oder um Freunde im Nachbarort zu besuchen, der Sportrex mit seinem luftgefüllten Buggyrad, der Deichsel mit Kupplung und dem 360° Belüftungssystem wurde nur aus einem Grund entwickelt: Um Deinen Alltag zu erleichtern. Er ist von Anfang an dabei, denn die optional erhältliche Babyschale bzw. Hängematte lässt schon Dein Baby ab dem ersten Lebensmonat im Buggy-Modus mit Dir unterwegs sein. Ab dem dritten Monat zeigst Du deinem Nachwuchs im Trailer die Welt und auch später mit Kleinkind geht es immer genau dahin, wohin Du willst. Ob mit Joggerrad, Ski- und Hike-Set oder der nachrüstbaren Scheibenbremse, bleibt Deinen Vorlieben überlassen.

Sicherheit steht in jedem Fall und für jedes Alter an oberster Stelle, denn nichts ist kostbarer, als Deine Familie. Der robuste Aluminiumrahmen bietet Deinem Kind einen Rundumschutz und die von Qeridoo entwickelten Kopfprotektoren sorgen für eine zusätzliche Schutzfunktion im Falle eines Umkippens. Radabweiser, 5-Punkt-Gurtsystem und ausreichende Kopffreiheit tun ein Übriges, um jeden Eurer Ausflüge sorglos und sicher zu machen.

Eigenschaften

  • Komfort-Sitzsystem
  • Blattfeder-Dämpf-System
  • Zusammenfaltbare Kabine
  • Abnehmbare Laufräder
  • 360° drehbares, lüftgefülltes Buggyrad
  • Höhenverstellbarer Schiebegriff
  • Handparkbremse
  • 3-in-1-Verdeck (Insektenschutz, Sonnenschutz und Spritzwasserschutz)
  • Integriertes Verstaufach für das Verdeck
  • Deichsel mit Kupplung und Schnellwechselfunktion
  • Vorrichtung für Hängematten / Babyschalen
  • H öhenverstellbare Kopfstütze
  • Netztaschen im Kabineninnenraum mit Klett
  • Netzfach am Kofferraum zur schnellen Unterbringung kleinerer Gegenstände

Abmessungen

  • Maße gefaltet: 105 / 76 / 36 cm
  • Höhe der Kabine: 90 cm
  • Gewicht: 16,5 kg

Spezifikationen für die Nutzung des Kinderwagens

  • Max. Gewicht: Kind + Gepäck 60 kg
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors